If you need more information or guidance, please contact us using the details below.

Carole Hunter
Director & Marketing

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179
Email: carole.hunter@londonedge.com

Jackie Farr
Event Director & Sales

Tel: +44 (0) 1787 269 841
Email: Jackie.farr@londonedge.com

 

Hayley Smith
Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179

Email: hayley@londonedge.com

Kanwar

Laura Myatt
Customer Service & Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179
Email: admin@londonedge.com

Swat Kanwar 
Social Media & Buyer Liaison Mng.

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179
Email: swat@londonedge.com

Marketing, Creative & Social Media

Nicola Wyatt, NMW Creative

 

Tel: +44 (0) 779 557 7997

Email: nicola@nmwcreative.com

 

 

Rose

Emma Waterfield, EM Creative
Press Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 770 948 7844
Email: emwaterfield@outlook
.com

Debs Blood

Accountant

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179
Email: debs@londonedge.com

Syann Chambers 
Administrative Assistant & Sales Support

Tel: +44 (0) 116 279 5179
Email: admin@londonedge.com

Credit Control
Rose

Tel: +44 (0) 0150 960 0555
Email:
accounts@londonedge.com

CONTACTS                                              NEXT SHOW: 12TH - 13TH FEBRUARY 2017

link to One Direction Clothing
Collectif Clothing